Staff

South Cove staff celebrate the opening of the new campus in Quincy.

Staff Directory

"I've worked at South Cove Manor for over 10 years and I still love to come to work everyday. The staff and residents are like my second family."

- David M.

Senior Leadership

President & Ceo

Administrator

Director of Finance

Director of Nursing

Director of Human Resources

Director of Quality Assurance

Kathryn Plazak

Li Chen

Scott Hanson

Ruolan Zhao

Margie Ransom

Doris Stetson

kathy.plazak@southcovemanor.org

li.chen@southcovemanor.org

scott.hanson@southcovemanor.org

ruolan.zhao@southcovemanor.org

margie.ransom@southcovemanor.org

doris.stetson@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3610

(617) 237 - 3613

(617) 237 - 3630

(617) 237 - 3625

(617) 237 - 3605

(617) 237 - 3632

Medical Team

Medical Director

Medical Doctor

Medical Doctor

Medical Doctor

Dr. Walter Lee

Dr. Cheng-Chieh Chuang

Dr. Nahid Kennedy

Dr. Robert Wu

Admissions

Director of Admissions

Admissions Associate

Eric Leedberg

Candy Li

eric.leedberg@southcovemanor.org

candy.li@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3619

(617) 237 - 3618

Building Operations

Director of Building Operations

Supervisor of Plant Operations

David.Mckinnon

May Mei Lu

david.mckinnon@southcovemanor.org

may.lu@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3639

(617) 237 - 3638

 

Business Office

Business Office Manager

Accountant

Executive Assistant

Lynne Leggiero

Eva Zhang

Carrie Peck

lynne.leggiero@southcovemanor.org

eva.zhang@southcovemanor.org

carrie.peck@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3633

(617) 237 - 3629

(617) 237 - 3634

 

Dietary Services

Consulting Dietitian

Director of Food Services

Assistant Manager, Food Services

Dawn Macleod-Kulig

George Kin

Sansan Lam

dawn.macleod-kulig@southcovemanor.org

george.kin@southcovemanor.org

sansan.lam@southcovemanor.org

(617) -237 - 3663

(617) 237 - 3636

(617) 237 - 3641

Human Resources

Human Resources Coordinator
Daisy Tseng
daisy.tseng@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3629

Information Technology

Front Desk Manager / IT Support
Quoc Thang
quoc.thang@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3600

Nursing

1st Floor-Rehab Unit Manager

1st Floor-Eve Supervisor Rehab

2nd Floor Unit Manager

3rd Floor Unit Manager

Central Supply Clerk

Eve Supervisor Long Stay

Medical Records

MDS Coordinator

Staffing Coordinator

Staff Development Coordinator

Weekend Coordinator

Weekend Coordinator

Andrew Hsia

Amor Llaga

Yaping Lin

Xuemei Liu

Stanley Thang

Cathy Xie

Helen Hao

Rubi Gedeon

Yenny Zhao

Man-Li Chi

Jenny Zheng

Sara Cho

andrew.hsia@southcovemanor.org

amorsolo.llaga@southcovemanor.org

yaping.lin@southcovemanor.org

xuemei.liu@southcovemanor.org

stanley.thang@southcovemanor.org

cathy.xie@southcovemanor.org

helen.hao@southcovemanor.org

rubi.gedeon@southcovemanor.org

yenny.zhao@southcovemanor.org

manli.chi@southcovemanor.org

jenny.zheng@southcovemanor.org

sara.cho@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3650

(617) 237 - 3659

(617) 237 - 3660

(617) 237 - 3670

(617) 237 - 3628

(617) 237- 3659

(617) 237 - 3614

(617) 237 - 3621

(617) 237 - 3637

(617) 237 - 3627

(617) 237 - 3635

(617) 237 - 3635

Recreation

Director of Recreation

Recreation Specialist

Tammy Chen

Christina Ng

tammy.chen@southcovemanor.org

christina.ng@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3626

(617) 237 - 3643

Rehabilitation

Director of Rehabilitation
Dan Wood
dan.wood@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3646

Social Services

Director of Social Services

Social Services Associate

Aaron Chen

Candy Li

aaron.chen@southcovemanor.org

candy.li@southcovemanor.org

(617) 237 - 3624

(617) 237 - 3618